Contact

Secretariaat regionaal

Stichting DeltaPORT Donatiefonds
Bas Janssen
P/a Deltalinqs
Postbus 54200
3008 JE Rotterdam

E-mail: info@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl 
Facebook: @deltaportdonatiefonds
Twitter: @Donatiefonds
RSIN/fiscaalnr.: ANBI 817894342

Secretariaten lokale adviescommissies

Albrandswaard

Bianca Jongerius
P/a Postbus 1000, 3160 GA Rhoon
E-mail: albrandswaard@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Barendrecht

Astrid van Essen
P/a Binnenhof 1, 2991 AA Barendrecht
E-mail: barendrecht@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Bernisse

Jaap van Eersel
P/a Vlasstraat 18, 3214 AW Zuidland
E-mail: bernisse@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Brielle

Jan Ketellapper
P/a Gaarde 7, 3232 VW Brielle
E-mail: brielle@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Charlois

Ineke Biesta
P/a Postbus 5410, 3008 AK Rotterdam
E-mail: charlois@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Delfshaven

Marlies Pfaff
P/a Looiershof 1, 3024 CZ Rotterdam 
E-mail: delfshaven@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Feijenoord

Ineke Biesta
P/a Postbus 5410, 3008 AK Rotterdam
E-mail: feijenoord@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Hellevoetsluis 

Wim van Halderen
P/a Tollenshof 10, 3221 VW Hellevoetsluis
E-mail: hellevoetsluis@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Hoek van Holland

Lisette Sonke-de Bruijn
P/a Postbus 10, 3150 AA Hoek van Holland
E-mail: hoekvanholland@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Hoogvliet

Kees van Pelt
P/a Fazant 44, 3191 DB Hoogvliet
E-mail: hoogvliet@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Maassluis

Chris Zweers
P/a Harriët Freezerstraat 2, 3141 XT Maassluis
E-mail: maassluis@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Pernis

Jan van Kampen
P/a Postbus 682, 3195 ZH Pernis
E-mail: pernis@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Rozenburg

Cisca Breeuwer
P/a Vinkseweg 17, 3181 HT Rozenburg
E-mail: rozenburg@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Schiedam

Ronald Ultee
P/a Postbus 1501, 3100 EA Schiedam
E-mail: schiedam@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Spijkenisse

Wiebe Pannekoek
P/a Deltalinqs, Postbus 54200, 3008 JE Rotterdam
E-mail: spijkenisse@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Vlaardingen

Brigitte Bot
P/a Dienst Welzijn, Postbus 1002, 3130 EB Vlaardingen
E-mail: vlaardingen@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Westvoorne

Anton Fransen
P/a Yvonne Besteman, Zwartgatseweg 5, 3233 EW Oostvoorne
E-mail: westvoorne@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Bericht delen