Contact

Stichting DeltaPORT Donatiefonds
Dhr. Bas (B.D.M.) Janssen
Postbus 54200
3008 JE Rotterdam
Telefoon: 010-4020328

E-mail: info@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl
Facebook: Deltaportdonatiefonds
Twitter: @Donatiefonds

RSIN/fiscaalnr.: ANBI 817894342


Secretariaten lokale adviescommissies:

Albrandswaard
p/a Postbus 1000, 3160 GA  RHOON
E-mail: Albrandswaard@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Barendrecht
p/a Postbus 501, 2990 EA  BARENDRECHT
E-mail: Barendrecht@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Bernisse 
p/a Vlasstraat 18, 3214 AW ZUIDLAND
E-mail: Bernisse@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Brielle
E-mail: Brielle@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Charlois
E-mail: Charlois@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Delfshaven
p/a Postbus 70012, 3000 KP ROTTERDAM
E-mail: Delfshaven@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Feijenoord
E-mail: Feijenoord@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Hellevoetsluis 
p/a A. Schweitzerlaan 102, 3223 WG HELLEVOETSLUIS
E-mail: Hellevoetsluis@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Hoek van Holland 
Postbus 70012, 3000 KP ROTTERDAM
E-mail: HoekvanHolland@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Hoogvliet
p/a Fazant 44, 3191 DB HOOGVLIET
E-mail: Hoogvliet@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Maassluis
p/a  Deltaport Donatie Fonds Maassluis,
E-mail: Maassluis@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Pernis
p/a Postbus 70012, 3000 KP PERNIS
E-mail: Pernis@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Rozenburg
p/a Vinkseweg 17, 3181 HT ROZENBURG
E-mail: Rozenburg@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Schiedam
p/a Postbus 1501, 3100 EA  SCHIEDAM
E-mail: Schiedam@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Spijkenisse
p/a Deltalinqs, Postbus 54200, 3008 JE ROTTERDAM
Angelique Wijnands (DPD)
E-mail: Spijkenisse@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Vlaardingen

p/a Dienst Welzijn, Postbus 1002, 3130 EB VLAARDINGEN
E-mail: Vlaardingen@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl

Westvoorne
p/a Mw. Y. Besteman, Zwartgatseweg 5, 3233 EW OOSTVOORNE
 
E-mail: Westvoorne@deltaportdonatiefonds.nl